Gates Scholars

Xavier congratulates the following Xavierites who were awarded the Gates Millennium Scholarships funded by the Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation.


Ryan Edgar ’01

Pohnpei, FM
Chaminade University (undergrad)
George Washington University (grad)

Whitmark Tokeak ’05
Marshall islands
University of Hawaii, Hilo

Sheryl Yumiko Lomongo ’06
Chuuk, FSM
Dominican University of California

Joshua Thinsew ’08
Yap, FSM.
Chaminade University

Kayviann Hallers ’10
Chuuk, FSM
Loyola Marymount University

Michael Kigimnang ’10
Yap, FSM
University of San Francisco

Pearl Asugar  ’12
Chuuk, FSM
St. Martin’s University

Eleanor Titiml ’12
Creighton University

Yota Oue ’13
Fordham University

Brenden Yamase ’14
University of New Haven

 K- Andrea Limol ’14
Chuuk, FSM
Fordham University

Rumong Yobech  ’14
University of New Haven

Joey Wichep ’14
Creighton University in Omaha

Get Involved

Get Involved

Join our alumni as Friends of Xavier (FOX) worldwide to support the mission of Xavier to educate future leaders in the Pacific. DO more>>

Xavier eConnect

From the President

Fr. Dennis Baker, SJ

News from Fr. Dennis Baker, SJ, Director, Xavier High School. READ more>>

Recent News

Support Xavier

Donate Now

Please click the photo above to access the donation page.

You may also send a check to:
UNE Society of Jesus
39 E. 83rd Street
New York, NY 10011

Be sure to write "Xavier Micronesia" in the memo line.